website under construction

Contact Us

The 2019 Golden Jubilee MG National Meeting is being hosted by the  MG Car Club of Queensland.

Event Director\Chairman is Don Webster. Don is supported by a capable team, ensuring that arrangements and details of planning and running the event are in place.

 

2019 MG NATIONAL MEETING ORGANIZING COMMITTEE as at September-2018

Below is the list of some of the elected positions for the above committee.  If you  want further information, identify the best person to answer your query and email them as indicated in the table.

Alternately, you may wish to direct your query to the general email enquiries@mgnationalmeeting.org.au  

EVENT DIRECTOR/CHAIRMAN

Don Webster

director@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

SECRETARY

Ann Webster

secretary@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

TREASURER

Malcolm Spiden

treasurer@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Registration Co-ordinator

Cathy Bartley

registrations@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Promotion, Marketing and Sponsorships

Max Johnson

marketing@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Registration / Scrutineering on Registration Day

Peter Gannon

scrutineering@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Regalia Co-ordinator

Shaun Rankin

regalia@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Concours Co-ordinator

Matt Johnson

concours@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Hillclimb Co-ordinator

Richard Mattea

hillclimb@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Motorkhana Co-ordinator

Malcolm Spiden

motorkhana@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Observation Run & Kimber Run Director

Paul Lupton

observation_runs@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Rocker Racer - Co-ordinators

Max and Matt Johnson

rocker_racing@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Time Line of Photos

Delia and Peter Rayment

memorabilia@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

Website

Jim Scott

webmaster@mgnationalmeeting.org.au

 

Home   Registration   Accommodation   Events   Bulletins & Documents   FAQ   About   Contact Us   Mobile